Safefoam
Request Our Brochure
  categories
     Body Pillows
     Church Pew Cushions
     Church Kneelers
     Egg Box Overlay
     Floor Cushions & Scatters
     Foam Cushion Stock Clearance
     Foam for Comfort & Relief
     Folding Beds
     Camper Vans
     Laptop Hideaway
     Lounge
     Memory Foam Mattresses
     New Settee Cushions
     Scatter Cushion Filler Pads
     Scatter Cushions
     Children Scatter Cushions
     Soft & Gentle Overlay Mattress
     Pillows
     V Support Pillow
     Bulk Buys & Larger Items
     Footstool
     Special Interiors
     Special Offers
 
Request Brochure - Click Here
 
Safefoam Offers - Click Here
 
 

Contact Us


Please note that we are no longer accepting orders required for 2017 Christmas delivery,

any orders placed between Wednesday 6th December 2017 and Sunday 7th January 2018

will be despatched when we re-open w/c Monday 8th January 2018.

Please see full details of our opening times.


Closed Wednesday 20th December 2017
Closed Thursday 21st December 2017
Closed Friday 22nd December 2017
Closed Monday 25th December 2017
Closed Tuesday 26th December 2017
Closed Wednesday 27th December 2017
Closed Thursday 28th December 2017
Closed Friday 29th December 2017
Closed Monday 1st January 2018
Closed Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Closed Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Closed Thursday 4th January 2018
Closed Friday 5th January 2018
Re-Open Monday 8th January 2018 8.30am

Please feel free to contact us regarding any issue:

Email Address: sales@safefoam.co.uk

Phone Number: 0800 015 44 33

Fax Number: 01254 200 676

Address

Safefoam

Green Lane

Riley Green

Hoghton

Preston

PR5 0SN


 
  categories
     Body Pillows
     Church Pew Cushions
     Egg Box Overlay
     Floor Cushions & Scatters
     Foam Cushion Stock Clearance
     Foam for Comfort & Relief
     Folding Beds
     Laptop Hideaway
     Lounge
     Memory Foam Mattresses
     New Settee Cushions
     Scatter Cushions
     Scatter Cushion Filler Pads
     Soft & Gentle Overlay Mattress
     Pillows
     V Support Pillow
     Bulk Buys & Larger Items
     Footstool
     Special Interiors
     Special Offers
Safefoam
safefoam.co.uk | sales@safefoam.co.uk
 
Another website by Tinlegs